Skip to Content


VA Specialized Services: Lower Extremity Conditions

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 | 2:00 PM 334 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Tags: Health

Click here for relevant documents.

Witness List

Steven L. Goldman DPM, MBA

American Board of Podiatric Medicine

Seth Rubenstein DPM

Treasurer, Board of Trustees
Immediate Past Chairman, Legislative Committee
American Podiatric Medical Association

Col. James Ficke MD (ret.)

American Orthopaedic Foot and Ankle Society
American Association of Orthopaedic Surgeons

Jeffrey M Brandt CPO

American Orthotics and Prosthetics Association

Jeffrey Robbins DPM
Chief of Podiatry
Veterans Health Administration
U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs

Statement for the Record
Clifford James Buckley, M.D.
Paralyzed Veterans of America

Back to top