Joint Hearing of Senate and House Committees on Veterans' Affairs: Legislative Presentation of Multiple Veterans Service Organizations (AXPOW, PVA, SVA, GSW, MOAA, FRA, IAVA)

Date: 03.03.20

Location: Dirksen Senate Office Building SD-G50

Watch the meeting here

See meeting documents here


Mr. Robert Certain

National Commander

American Ex–Prisoners of War


Mr. David Zurfluh

National President

Paralyzed Veterans of America


Mr. Jared Lyon

National President & CEO

Student Veterans of America


Mrs. Crystal Lynn Wenum

National President

Gold Star Wives of America


Ms. René A. Campos

Senior Director of Government Relations for Veterans-Wounded Warrior Care

Military Officers Association of America


Ms. Donna Jansky

National President

Fleet Reserve Association


Mr. Jeremy Butler

Chief Executive Officer

Iraq and Afghanistan Veterans of America